Chakra Classes

The chakra classes are designed to specifically focus on one particular chakra per class, using asanas which compliment and open up the energy channels surrounding the specific chakra.


Crown (Spirituality)

Third Eye (Awareness)

Throat (Communication)

Heart (Love, Healing)

Solar Plexus (Wisdom, Power)

Sacral (Sexuality, Creativity)

Root (Basic Trust)


Book a full seven session course starting from root until crown, or book an individual session depending on your personal needs and goals. Free consultation available.


Accredited, registered and certified by:



Chakra Classes Overall rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ 0 based on 0 reviews
5 1



Review Title
Review Content